TEAM

Geschäftsführer

Patrick Bellomo
patrick.bellomo@bellomotreuhand.ch

Mitarbeiter

Mirko Haas
mirko.haas@bellomotreuhand.ch   

Dominique Schneider
dominique.schneider@bellomotreuhand.ch

Kristina Laprano
kristina.laprano@bellomotreuhand.ch

Danielle Holm
danielle.holm@bellomotreuhand.ch

Michela Napoli
michela.napoli@bellomotreuhand.ch






Unlicensed Site Designer. Message: License is empty.